Back to forum.dofus.com

No flash

Pandawa Build :), Newbie pandawa and dofus player
F2P Member Arachnophobe
* Member Since 2013-01-27
posté January 27, 2013, 03:08:24 | #1
Pandawa Build :) Helloo,

I am a beginner in Dofus..i started playing a few days ago .. I was watching the class and really liked the Pandawa

But I have some questions .. Build that i should use, cause Pandawa 've many attks with dif element .. What spells i should lvl.. etc: X

could u give me some advice? ehehe

respects

Kickback (Zatoishwan)
Essence
Forum Monster Klime Scalper
* * * * * * Member Since 2009-05-19
posté January 27, 2013, 03:10:06 | #2
I'd advise you to pick whatever build seems to peak your interest the most. Unless it's agility. I'd recommend against Agility as a single element. Schnaps wonky diagonal range makes it unreliable in a lot of situations. If you have questions on one of the specific builds I'd be more than happy to throw you a spell guide or try to help with some gear. Not very good at the low level stuff.

Subscriber Gobkool Shearer
* * Member Since 2008-11-27
posté January 27, 2013, 06:57:11 | #3

Quote (Alyss-Sin @ 27 January 2013 03:10) *
I'd advise you to pick whatever build seems to peak your interest the most. Unless it's agility. I'd recommend against Agility as a single element. Schnaps wonky diagonal range makes it unreliable in a lot of situations. If you have questions on one of the specific builds I'd be more than happy to throw you a spell guide or try to help with some gear. Not very good at the low level stuff.
id have to go agains this even though agi may not be the best for spell damage it makes up for it in weapon damage at around 120+ and its not hard to hit schnaps when u can dodge some1 and get where u need to be to hit it but if u want my opinion int is the best build because of the range u can have on blazeing fist and with 9 ap at 100 u can eaisly do around 5-600 dmg

This post has been edited by zakuzaku-u - January 27, 2013, 06:58:40.